Valerie Green, IMG7586 (detail), 2016, dye sublimation on aluminum..

Administrative Staff

Name

Location Phone E-mail

Caron Cronin
Graduate & Undergraduate
Student Advisor /
Admissions Counselor

Broad Art Center
Suite 2291C
(310) 206-7363 ccronin@arts.ucla.edu

Carol Endo
General Manager

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275D
(310) 206-3457 cendo@arts.ucla.edu

Megan Kor

Personnel Coordinator

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275B
(310) 825-0972 mkor@arts.ucla.edu

Adara Lui
Assistant to the Chair

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275
(310) 825-0557

adaralui@arts.ucla.edu


Bayan Sadighi

Fund Manager

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275E
(310) 825-1866 bsadighi@arts.ucla.edu

Hope Stutzman
Front Desk Coordinator

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275
(310) 825-3281 hopestutz@arts.ucla.edu



Lab Area Supervisors

Name Location Phone

E-mail



Chris Bassett
Digital Studio
Lab Area Supervisor

Broad Art Center
Suite 2100B
(310) 206-8398

cbassett@arts.ucla.edu


Ed Beller
Graduate Art Studios
Manager

Graduate Art Studios
3443 S. Sepulveda Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA. 90034
(310) 838-6947 beller@ucla.edu

Deanna Erdmann
New Genres
Lab Area Supervisor

Broad Art Center
Suite 2124
(310) 206-3888 deannaerdmann@arts.ucla.edu

Ben Evans
Painting/Drawing
Lab Area Supervisor /
New Wight Gallery Coordinator

Broad Art Center
Suite 6261
(310) 825-2882

benmark@ucla.edu


Valerie Green

Photography
Lab Area Supervisor

Broad Art Center
Suite 1101C
(310) 825-9859

valerie.green@arts.ucla.edu


Shoshi Kanokohata
Ceramics
Lab Area Supervisor

Broad Art Center
Suite 1275C
(310) 825-8235

skano@arts.ucla.edu


Eric Vrymoed
Sculpture
Lab Area Supervisor
Broad Art Center
Suite 1256A
(310) 206-6972

evrymoed@g.ucla.edu