Valerie Green, IMG7586 (detail), 2016, dye sublimation on aluminum..

Administrative Staff

Name

Location Phone E-mail

Taña Barajas
Front Desk
Administrative Specialist

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275
(310) 206-4471 tanabarajas@arts.ucla.edu

Caron Cronin
Graduate & Undergraduate
Student Advisor
Admissions Counselor

Broad Art Center
Suite 2291C
(310) 206-7363 ccronin@arts.ucla.edu

Ethan Emerson

Student Affairs Officer

Broad Art Center
Suite 2291A
(310) 206-4550 ethan.emerson@arts.ucla.edu

Carol Endo
General Manager

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275D
(310) 206-3457 cendo@arts.ucla.edu

Joli Kishi
Assistant to the Chair

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275
(310) 825-0557 jolikishi@arts.ucla.edu

Megan Kor

Personnel Coordinator

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275B
(310) 825-0972 mkor@arts.ucla.edu

Bayan Sadighi
Fund Manager

Broad Art Center
Suite 2275E
(310) 825-1866 bsadighi@arts.ucla.edu



Lab Area Supervisors

Name Location Phone

E-mail


Chris Bassett
Digital Studio
Lab Area Supervisor
www.art.ucla.edu/digitalstudio

Broad Art Center
Suite 2100B
(310) 206-8398 cbassett@arts.ucla.edu

Ed Beller
Manager
Warner Building
(Graduate Studios)

8535 Warner Drive
Culver City, CA 90232
(310) 838-6947 beller@ucla.edu

Deanna Erdmann
New Genres
Lab Area Supervisor
www.art.ucla.edu/newgenres

Broad Art Center
Suite 2124
(310) 206-3888 deannaerdmann@arts.ucla.edu

Ben Evans
Painting/Drawing
Lab Area Supervisor
Coordinator for New Wight Gallery
www.art.ucla.edu/painting

Broad Art Center
Suite 6261
(310) 825-2882 benmark@ucla.edu

Valerie Green
Photography
Lab Area Supervisor
www.art.ucla.edu/photography

Broad Art Center
Suite 1101C
(310) 825-9859 valerie.green@arts.ucla.edu

Shoshi Kanokohata
Ceramics
Lab Area Supervisor
www.art.ucla.edu/ceramics

Broad Art Center
Suite 1275C
(310) 825-8235 skano@arts.ucla.edu

Steven Simon
(on leave Fall '16)
Sculpture
Lab Area Supervisor
www.art.ucla.edu/sculpture

Broad Art Center
Suite 1256A
(310) 206-6972 sasimon@ucla.edu

Eric Vrymoed (Fall 2016 only)
Sculpture
Lab Assistant

Broad Art Center
Suite 1256A
(310) 206-6972 evrymoed@g.ucla.edu