MFA Exhibition #4, 2015, installation view

UCLA New Wight Gallery
Exhibition Schedule

Broad Art Center, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 825-0557


The gallery is closed for summer programs and maintenance.


ART Graduate Theme Exhibition
Thurs, Sept 24 - Thurs, Oct 8
Reception: Thurs, Sept 24, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts MFA Exhibition
Thurs, Oct 15 - Thurs, Oct 22
Reception: Thurs, Oct 15, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA 2016 Exhibition
Thurs, Oct 29 - Thurs, Nov 12
Reception: Thurs, Oct 29, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 19 - Thurs, Dec 10, 2015
Reception: Thurs, Nov 19, 5:00-8:00pm




Past

ART Undergraduate Senior Exhibition: Please Help
Thurs, June 4 - Sat, June 13
Reception: Thurs, June 4, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts MFA Exhibition
Thurs, May 14 - Thurs, May 28
Reception: Thurs, May 14, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #4
Thurs, April 30 - Fri, May 8
Reception: Thurs, April 30, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #3
Thurs, April 16 - Fri, April 24
Reception: Thurs, April 16, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #2
Thurs, April 2 - Fri, April 10
Reception: Thurs, April 2, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #1
Thurs, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 14
Reception: Thurs, Mar 5, 5:00-8:00pm


More Past Exhibitions


Sign up to receive event announcements from the UCLA Department of Art.




Like us on Facebook