MFA 2014 Exhibition, installation view

UCLA New Wight Gallery
Exhibition Schedule

Broad Art Center, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 825-0557

The gallery is currently closed for installation and will reopen on Weds, Sept 3 at 5pm.

ART Staff Exhibition: GHOST SHIFT
Weds, Sept 3 - Fri, Sept 19
Reception: Weds, Sept 3, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART New Wight Biennial: Compassion Fatigue
Thurs, Oct 2 - Thurs, Oct 16
Reception: Thurs, Oct 2, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts MFA Exhibition
Thurs, Oct 23 - Thurs, Oct 30
Reception: Thurs, Oct 23, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA 2015 Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 6 - Thurs, Nov 20
Reception: Thurs, Nov 6, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition
Thurs, Dec 4 - Thurs, Dec 18
Reception: Thurs, Dec 4, 5:00-8:00pm




Past

ART Undergraduate Senior Exhibition: Pulling Teeth
Thurs, June 5 - Sat, June 14
Reception: Thurs, June 5, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design | Media Arts MFA Exhibition
Thurs, May 15 – Thurs, May 29
Reception: Thurs, May 15, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA Exhibition #4
Thurs, May 1 – Fri, May 9
Reception: Thurs, May 1, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA Exhibition #3
Thurs, Apr 17 –Fri, Apr 25
Reception: Thurs, Apr 17, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA Exhibition #2
Thurs, Apr 3 – Fri, Apr 11
Reception: Thurs, Apr 3, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA Exhibition #1
Thurs, Mar 6 – Mon, Mar 17
Reception: Thurs, Mar 6, 5:00-8:00pm


More Past Exhibitions


Sign up to receive event announcements from the UCLA Department of Art.