Senior Discount, Senior Exhibition 2016, installation view

UCLA New Wight Gallery
Exhibition Schedule

Broad Art Center, Suite 1100
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: (310) 825-0557

ART Undergraduate Scholarship Award Exhibition
Thurs, Nov 17 - Thurs, Dec 8
Reception: Thurs, Nov 17, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts Undergraduate Exhibition
Thurs, Jan 19 - Thurs, Feb 2
Reception: Thurs, Jan 19, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Undergraduate Juried Exhibition
Juror: Sohrab Mohebbi, Associate Curator, REDCAT
Thurs, Feb 16 - Thurs, March 2
Opening: Thurs, Feb 16
Gallery discussion with Juror: 5-6pm; Reception: 6-8pm
   
ART MFA #1
Thurs, March 9 - Fri, March 17
Reception: Thurs, March 9, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #2
Thurs, April 6 - Fri, April 14
Reception: Thurs, April 6, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #3
Thurs, April 20 - Fri, April 28
Reception: Thurs, April 20, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART MFA #4
Thurs, May 4 - Fri, May 12
Reception: Thurs, May 4, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts MFA Exhibition
Thurs, May 18 - Thurs, June 1
Reception: Thurs, May 18, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Undergraduate Senior Exhibition
Thurs, June 8 - Sat, June 17
Reception: Thurs, June 8, 5:00-8:00pm




Past

ART MFA 2017 Exhibition
Thurs, Oct 27 - Thurs, Nov 10
Reception: Thurs, Oct 27, 5:00-8:00pm
   
Design Media Arts Fall MFA Exhibition: Free As In
Thurs, Oct 13 - Thurs, Oct 20
Reception: Thurs, Oct 13, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART New Wight Biennial: Eye Spy
Thurs, Sept 22 - Thurs, Oct 6
Reception: Thurs, Sept 22, 5:00-8:00pm
   
ART Staff Exhibition: BOOTLEG
Weds, Aug 24 - Thurs, Sept 8
Reception: Weds, Aug 24, 5:00-8:00pm


More Past Exhibitions


Sign up to receive event announcements from the UCLA Department of Art.




Like us on Facebook